Respected Contributor

Peter Thomas Roth TSV...thoughts?

If you have used Peter Thomas Roth Retinol PM Fusion ,  would you recommend or not? Thanks

Honored Contributor

Re: Peter Thomas Roth TSV...thoughts?

@sarahpanda wrote:

If you have used Peter Thomas Roth Retinol PM Fusion ,  would you recommend or not? Thanks

yes 

zero

zip

nothing 

Respected Contributor

I have been using it at night for several years.  It has not caused me any problems and I have oily aging skin.  If it has done anything I am not sure.  Hard to know what my skin would be like if I had not used it.  It goes into skin and dries down quickly.  If it has helped my skin it was over time and not a quick fix.  I ordered this size the last time it was offered  and am still a long way from being used up. It lasts a long time because it does not take a lot. 

Esteemed Contributor

@sarahpanda wrote:

I like it.  A lot depends on your age.  Let's face it there is no miracle out there or the older hosts would look great.  Get close to your TV when they are on?  That has stopped me from buying many products.  

Respected Contributor

@BalletBabe wrote:

@sarahpanda wrote:

I like it.  A lot depends on your age.  Let's face it there is no miracle out there or the older hosts would look great.  Get close to your TV when they are on?  That has stopped me from buying many products.  

I totally agree about the older hosts.  But the other reason I do not buy his products is because they test on animals which is a big no for me.  I will stick to Josie Maran as all her products actually show results on my skin and no animal testing. 

Honored Contributor

@lovesallanimals Agree about the animal products, currently using Glow Baby  by Pacifica for face....cleanser, serum, eye cream, and moisturizer.  Cruelty Free and vegan and I like the products.  

Respected Contributor

[ Edited ]