Super Contributor

Lock N Lock TSV little cuties!

The Christmas patterned TSV canisters are so cute! I'm getting the plain ones though. They're more versatile. I can always dress them up with holiday stickers if I want.  I'm filling one of them up with fancy marbles & giving it to my grandson. He loves playing marbles right now.

Super Contributor

Re: Lock N Lock TSV little cuties!

I am disappointed in this TSV.  I was hoping for a larger set of square and pantry sizes. Not buying.

Respected Contributor

If I was a baker, I'd get a set. This would be nice to give baked goods to during Christmas. I wouldn't care for the holiday prints, that would limit usage too much. I have a set of Christmas dishes and glasses that I keep stored. I don't host Christmas dinners so really don't have reason to even take them out. Although these are stackable, I still don't need to give them any of my precious space. Doubtful that I would use these much, other than for gifting. I do think it's a good price and cute little containers.

Respected Contributor

Interesting that this year they did not include the gift bags with the set. Neither here nor there to me but I did notice it. I'm sure there are people who don't want the bags anyway and possibly others who do. Can't please everybody....that's for sure!

Respected Contributor

@pupwhipped wrote:

Interesting that this year they did not include the gift bags with the set. Neither here nor there to me but I did notice it. I'm sure there are people who don't want the bags anyway and possibly others who do. Can't please everybody....that's for sure!

@pupwhipped QVC offered the LnL set with the gift bags as a TSV on July 10th (I bought 2 sets). #K51587

Respected Contributor

@DJs mom wrote:

@pupwhipped wrote:

@pupwhipped QVC offered the LnL set with the gift bags as a TSV on July 10th (I bought 2 sets). #K51587