Respected Contributor

Re: Lisa Rinna upcoming TSV, 3/11/19

[ Edited ]

Too long and wintry for this time of year. I’m 5’2” and it’s gonna be close to hitting the floor unless wearing 4” heels like some hosts... nuh-uh. 

Occasional Contributor

Her Twitter.  She fat shames, is anti Semitic lately and more. From her Twitter. Not retweets. She’s hateful and judgmental. 

Respected Contributor

@handygal2 wrote:

Getting back to the subject at hand-- the TSV-- l don't care for it. It's too long and boxy, and unflattering whether you're petite or tall, size xxs or 3x. JMHO.

I've not seen one, single, solitary person that this TSV has looked good on. NOT A ONE. 

Respected Contributor

In my opinion, these "bathrobes", do not look good on anyone including Lisa.

The only thing I would be interested in buying from Lisa Is her wig!

Occasional Contributor

[ Edited ]

I'm no designer, but I think this duster is way too long for the warmer weather and it should of had side slits. It seems to swallow everyone up. Not a fan.

Valued Contributor

@traveler wrote:

Maybe it is the length, maybe it is the color but bathrobe describes it.

My husband asked why the models and host were wearing a bathrobe over their clothes------LOL he was serious asking that question.

Honored Contributor

My first thought (at midnight) and all through today was, "How many of Lisa Rinna's creations is she or does she wear on "The Real Housewives"......that would be zip...none.

I watch that show and I know she wouldn't be caught dead in any of them.

Trusted Contributor

I love dusters or cardigans but this one is off to me...shapeless...don’t love the colors either...plus I don’t care for her so would be hard pressed to buy anything she sells🙄

Take time every day to enjoy where you are without a need to fix it
Frequent Contributor

@SusieQ_2 wrote:
@AC NYC wrote: