Honored Contributor

@BirkiLady @rms1954  Agree with both of you.  I tried these bras twice.  Awful both times.  Hard for me to believe they are so popular.  The ones I received felt like rubber bands and acted like them--no support, just squish.  I donated both sets.  Never again.

Respected Contributor

I wear her bras to sleep in and around the house, but the support factor is weak to nonexitent.  Without adjustable straps, I have no support to "lift" anything anywhere.  I wish she would do more with adjustable straps.  One size does not fit all in this case. 

Super Contributor

I have been wearing Rhonda's bras for several years.  I have ordered a couple styles that have seams that show under solid color or thin material.  I like the bras and only wear them under shirts that won't show the seam.  I don't know why they keep making the seamed cups.  Don't they realize it is a problem?

Honored Contributor

I wear her standard Ahh Bras as my everyday bra for many years now, no issues as uniboob or lack of support. I think they are great and I can breathe in them. 

Honored Contributor

@DebNYC31 wrote:
I don’t think Han has a questions section with in product? But my question is about design of this bra. Looks like there is a seam that goes halfway thru busy area? If so guessing this bra would not be good for thinner tops like tshirts since you still see the seam?

One of the models was wearing a thin sweater and the seams were clearly visible. It was Regina, the model on HSN, who was on Colleen's show earlier tonight wearing that sweater. @DebNYC31 

Respected Contributor

@Shelbelle wrote:

I wear her standard Ahh Bras as my everyday bra for many years now, no issues as uniboob or lack of support. I think they are great and I can breathe in them.