Trusted Contributor

I can understand the convenience of these plants, but they look fake to me.  

Respected Contributor

Wow, this completely sold out!  I was thinking about buying one, although I wasn't sure how it would look, but I guess I'll have to wait until it's repeated sometime or another one next year.  At least I'll get to see reviews.

Occasional Contributor

It's not the same company. They said on air today that it's a part of Home Reflections. I have been debating for a couple months now about making faux hanging baskets for a spot in the front of my house near garage and one on my back deck. Last year, both of the live flowers hanging baskets I had in those spots died within a month of purchase. I was so thrilled and shocked to see these on QVC. Without hesitation I ordered two, a red and a yellow. I think they look great and will be perfect for the two spots I need them. Don't have a green thumb so I'm a big fan of the faux options that QVC brings. I'm not as bothered at them being "fake" as some who are perhaps really into gardening and having real plants and flowers. 

Esteemed Contributor

@blissfullysweet  I agree. I am a gardener, but have no luck with baskets. No matter how much I water and tend to them, they look awful by the end of summer. I also bought two of the TSV. One for each deck, east and west sides of our house. I think that people will totally believe they are real since I love gardening. 

Women and cats will do as they please, and men and dogs should relax and get used to the idea-Robert A. Heinlein
Valued Contributor

Today I received the pink choice hanging basket (M74219).  There is no option to write a review, so I will offer my comments here.  I ordered one and then ordered two more on check payment. I now cancelled the order for the remaining two.