Occasional Contributor

Re: FIRST AID BEAUTY TSV 11/17 - any idea?

@bonappetit I have the same two 14 oz jar set on A-D.  I was getting nervous there would be no FAB holiday TSV this year and just last week I placed a double order so I wouldn't run out over the year.   This new TSV is actually a better deal.  You get two 14 oz jars PLUS two of the 2 oz travel tubes for a few dollars less than what we paid for the previous TSV.   I am kind of annoyed I didn't wait because I literally just received my four new 14 oz jars yesterday, but the old TSV was still a great deal (and less than 1 jar at a retail store).  I think I am going to order this new TSV anyway and just give a jar or two away as Xmas gifts.   I want this new config on A-D! 

Respected Contributor

@Arianny wrote:

Can anyone describe any of the scents?  This is my first time trying this product.  I have really dry, cracking hands in the winter, and I have used O'Keefe's Working Hands in the past, but I'd like to try this.  Will this work on super dry winter hands?  Thanks for your help!!

The vanilla smells just like vanilla.  It's soft and I love it.  Haven't tried any other scents.

Regular Contributor

Was wondering about the Vanilla. Is it a soft vanilla scent? Don’t like anything too strong or “perfumey”.
Frequent Contributor

I'm torn between the Lemon Tea Tree, and Rosemary Mint.   Is it too lemony???   But if I get the Rosemary, will I walk around smelling like a Christmas tree??? 

Also - If I get A/D, can I change the scent on the next delivery????  Thx!

Regular Contributor

[ Edited ]

@rozio wrote:

I'm torn between the Lemon Tea Tree, and Rosemary Mint.   Is it too lemony???   But if I get the Rosemary, will I walk around smelling like a Christmas tree???