Trusted Contributor

Very interesting comments. I was wondering how good the line is. 

Respected Contributor

I used Dr Denese for years and I liked her products. Now felt I needed to change and try another product. Now using Dr Gross and I can see a difference. My skin it sensitive and I need to be careful. I received a try me size and I could see a difference. Will try his eye cream next. Just so you know I am in my 70 ties.

Respected Contributor

I have been using Hydroshield for over 10 years and wouldn't be without it.  I find her products work well for me.  I have tried others but always go back to Dr. Denese line.

I disagree with the poster who said it left her skin greasy and did not soak in.  My 60 year old skin drinks it in and it feels wonderful.  I use hydroshield and wait 5 minutes to apply any moisture cream or foundation.  The only product of hers I do not use are the firming facial pads.  I did not see any difference in my skin or wrinkles if I used them or not.  This TSV is a good deal for the hydroshield alone.  Anxious to try the new whipped moisturizer and the eye cream.

Highlighted
Honored Contributor

I ordered as I used her line for about 8 or 9 years and then  been using a dept. store brand and trying this and that.  Will see how the Dr. D. items work on me now.  I need to stop trying so many brands.  I really liked the Hydroshield years ago.   I didn't like some of her face and eye creams that were supposed to be improved versions.  Going to give her line a try again.  Lots of product for the money in the TSV.

Trusted Contributor