Esteemed Contributor
I love their products. So glad to see this generous TSV. Got the Spring Blossom and anxious to try the new seasonals on Auto Delivery.
Respected Contributor

I haven't purchased any Beekman in sooo long because I have so much and because I'm not thrilled with a lot of what they offer ..  but am addicted to their bar soap.  I decided to purchase the Spring Blossom as well.  What the heck.  With all that is going on it's my treat.  Did AD.

Respected Contributor

@nyc1 

I have to agree; love the soap but have hand cream and body cream I like better from other brands.  Think I will skip and try to find just the soap in the spring blossom scent.

Esteemed Contributor
@nyc1. I love this TSV. And I love their goat milk wipes. They really do a good job of getting a lot of makeup off and love the cotton fabric. Yeah we all need to treat ourselves in sone way during these trying times.
Esteemed Contributor
@Catch71. I have never tried their hand cream before but looking forward to the hand and body wash and their soaps, and I like you, like and use other hand creams like Korres and I do like First Aid Beauty
Respected Contributor

@Teddixat 

First Aid Cream is amazing and my go-to for dryness.  L'Octticane hand cream is my favorite.

Super Contributor

Tried their bar of soap. Have been using it for 3 months now.  My hands are so soft that it is unbelievable.  Because I already have Philosophy package on auto delivery, I found just the bar of soap elsewhere.  I will continue to buy Beekman 1802 bar soap. Also I took it out of the wrapper, wrapped it in a napkin and microwaved it for 5 seconds. Took my chef knife and cut it in 2 pieces.  Cuts pretty easily making it easier to handle. Keep one at kitchen sink and one in my bathroom.

Honored Contributor