Honored Contributor

Re: ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„ Y&R DECEMBER 2018 SPOILERS! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„

[ Edited ]

Today's show... The society women of Genoa City 'bagging' Tessa... Tessa's boo-hooing... Mariah offering tea and sympathy... There are no words... 

Actually, I kind of got a kick over Nicki and the gang kidnapping Tessa... More so than I'm likely to get over Abby picking Devon's brain for her new club... That shouldn't take long... Let me guess... Virginal Lola will be the chef... Raturo will be the contractor slash bouncer slash barkeep... and Mia will offer, uh, manicures... in the ladies lounge... Let's hear it for bringing back Gina's Place and the Colonnade Room instead... 

In my pantry with my cupcakes...
Trusted Contributor

@Annabellethecat66, when I worked in construction - nearly 50 years ago, in So. Cal - I would bring my lunch, but others would eat from what we called 'the roach coach'.

~

Food trucks are a big thing in So. Cal.. they have gatherings (weekends and evenings) where there are different trucks with their different stlye/flavors of cooking.

~

Abby's new adventure will be to get Lola out of the food truck and into her new business - restaurant & bar.

Super Contributor

[ Edited ]

@stevieb wrote:

Ho-ho-ho... Innovative for Christmas... Nicki's hitting the bottle again and finds herself in a life-threatening situation... Whatever...

Oh Mariah, wake up and smell the coffee... Tessa is a LOSER...

Charlie baring his chest via cell phone to Shauna... Please... Just please...

Jack romancing his new love... GIve me a break...

Reed is back... Yawn... Snore...

Fenmore, Lola and the food truck... Another yawn... Another snore...

Another Big Mac attack on Genoa City... Once again... Yawn... Snore...

Everyone... Anyone... on the edge of their seats? No... I thought not... 

After seeing Monday's show, I also wanted to say "Mariah, wake up!"

Super Contributor

I know he is not on the show anymore, but I read that Paul is behind the JT storyline.