Respected Contributor

Re: Tuesday 7/18/2017 Big Brother 19 Live Feed Spoilers and Updates!!!

@sabra wrote:

@Danky wrote:

@sabra---- HI ! Does Kevin have a wife ? I 've not heard a word about her..

If he was a stay at home Dad, I wonder what she does for a living. Or maybe they are financially secure. Do you know the ages and number of children ?

He is kind of a mystery (to me).

I have no clue if he's married or the ages of his SEVEN children.  He's been growing on me.  I find him humorous and I like the way he is looking after Ramses.

Yes, @sabra, Kevin has a boyish charm about him. It cracks me up that he's told Ramses to clean up after himself & make his bed, etc.

@Danky, back when they first introduced this season's HGs, & they showed Kevin at home w/ his kids, & they looked like they were in their teens....but IDK about all 7 of 'em!

BTW, years ago, Kevin's dad was sent to prison for dealing cocaine. All of his kids (Kevin & his sibs) said they'd had no idea!

Muddling through...
Honored Contributor

@KKali wrote:

There are many debates about when they'll know who got the temptation. Many people think it will be after the eviction. They're assuming if Dom or Jess get the temptation and use it, it halts the eviction and that would would mean there are only 3 in Battle Back. I don't think that really matters.

People are also saying that the curse will be sending a player back in. I don't think CBS would schedule a Battle Back if it wasn't a sure thing.

What does everyone think? What do you think the curse will be?

I think the curse is the return of a houseguest. I think the temptation will be handed out sometime tomorrow afternoon or evening. I suspect BB could care less if there are three or four in the Battle Back.