Honored Contributor

SNAPPED!!!! & Forsenic Files

Every Sunday, I am stuck to the tv watching the SNAPPED! marathons (sorry QVC).  I swear, I am now an expert on how to kill your S.O. w/o getting caught and/or it's decades before you are caught.  You really learn from other female's mistakes. whistling.gif

Every evening after midnight I watch Forsenic Files.  I have learned from this show (as well as CSI), in order to commit the perfect crime, wear a condom from head to toe.  When done, burn it in a crematorium. sprint.gif

"Never argue with a fool. Onlookers may not be able to tell the difference."

220-AuCC-US-CRM-Header-Update.gif

Honored Contributor

Re: SNAPPED!!!! & Forsenic Files

I love Snapped!   I don't know if you know it or not, but they have started coming on late nights (after 10 cst) week nights!

Esteemed Contributor

@Mz iMac

I got a big LOL reading your post!  I used to be hooked on Forensic Files!  I never watch the scripted shows...give me the real investigations!  I had to back off when I started losing sleep and eyeing everyone around me with suspicion hahahahahahahahaha!!

~~~ I call dibs on the popcorn concession!! ~~~
Honored Contributor

@Hooty wrote:

I love Snapped!   I don't know if you know it or not, but they have started coming on late nights (after 10 cst) week nights!

OH MY!!!!  I didn't know this.  Let me go check the tv guide.

My S.O. already looks at me side eyed when I am watching my SNAPPED! Sunday marathons.

Honored Contributor

@MacDUFF wrote:

@Mz iMac

4_1_72.gif

I had to back off when I started losing sleep and eyeing everyone around me with suspicion hahahahahahahahaha!!

Esteemed Contributor

@Mz iMac wrote:

My S.O. already looks at me side eyed when I am watching my SNAPPED! Sunday marathons.

Do Not!...I repeat...Do Not let your S.O. see your OP!!  LOL!!

~~~ I call dibs on the popcorn concession!! ~~~
Honored Contributor