Reply
Highlighted
Valued Contributor
Posts: 913
Registered: ‎10-11-2017

Has anyone been having issues with their Hallmark Channels today? Earlier I was watching Home and Family when the screen went blank and when it came back on a couple minutes later there was a Christmas movie playing. Hallmark drama is just a black screen and Movies and Mysteries is also changing shows in the middle and beginning and ending at odd times. BTW, I have RCN cable. I called the cable company, but they haven't any idea about it.

Highlighted
Occasional Contributor
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎04-10-2010

From Home and Family:

To all our viewers, regretfully, we have been having technical difficulties interrupting our regularly scheduled programming, including today’s airing of Home & Family. This may impact tomorrow’s show, so Home & Family will air at 10am EST/9am CST/7am PST. Updates to follow.

Highlighted
Valued Contributor
Posts: 913
Registered: ‎10-11-2017

@undertheradar, Thanks so much for finding that out. I'm don't do social media so I didn't know how to find out. I guess they are still having issues. I appreciate your help.

Highlighted
Occasional Contributor
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎04-10-2010

You are welcome.