Respected Contributor

Re: BEFORE THE 90 DAYS--DECEMBER 12 2021

Ben:  David/Lana 2.0. His poor ex-wife and children!! His CHILDREN!! . He TOTALLY discounts his 20-odd years with her as an "artificial construct".   I've had some background with fundamentalist faiths. YES there is tons of Lake Of Fire, Satan Seeking Who He May Devour. It's scary to reject and walk away and risk eternal damnation  and YES something you want to extricate yourself off of because it torments you. You cannot love a typical life. it makes life in "The World" (evil, despicable) unbearable. Its just sad but NO surprise that he has to veer off to a  complete 180 believing in a plastic blow-up doll as his personal Jesus.

Mike and Ximena.  Maybe her so-called ex was a Hitman in the Windmills of her Mind. Shes not dumb. She's phishing and has a live one on her line. She will SAY ANYTHING rather than he slips away and funny how that Mike he could have met 3 dozen or more!  Ximenas at his local Buffalo taverns, teeen moms, kids by multiple men, tatts and Goombas in the History.

JasMEAN Puleeze. Auditioning for a Telenovella, the Oral B a Part 2 gift. Part 1 - the Veneers.  He's acting to save his life (aka greens, Benjamins,$$$) on this show.

Alina and Caleb. He's Struggling, BIG TIME.  She cannot be serious he's her Knight in any sort of Armor. Alina : Internet Star. Caleb: Go Home.

Kimbally. Ugh. Cannot. Watch. FF. Rinse. Repeat. Lisa.

Memphis:  Hamza the toyboy, sad because youth discovered , Momza sensing  $$$$  Momza : no big deal, 2 years, why so upset, only 2 years. Go To Big Infidel country, send back GREENS. Memphis don't want no raise 3 kids.  Crystal Ball say...Hamza stay home.

Esteemed Contributor

An article just came up on Facebook, Hollywood Gossip site, about Gino Palazzalo ( 90 day fiance) being a pervert.

Honored Contributor

@colliegirls wrote:

An article just came up on Facebook, Hollywood Gossip site, about Gino Palazzalo ( 90 day fiance) being a pervert.