Honored Contributor

Re: All Things DAYS--NOVEMBER 2019 (possible spoilers)

[ Edited ]

@Shelbelle wrote:

@Shelbelle wrote:

@AuntG wrote:

Newbie here. I first remember Kristen trying to seduce Eric when he was a priest and three "ladies"(Gabi, Kate & Sami) disposing of Nick in a creek.

As for the Halloween spoof, I thought it was cute. Last year's was much worse in my opinion. So I understand a new character comes to town for the wedding on Nov 1.

It is singer Marilyn McCoo reprising her role from about 30 years ago, as Lani's mother. 

And the man playing Eli's FBI friend was her real life hubby, Billy Davis, they are now married 50 years, he is 81, she is 76. remember their old hit, Marry Me Bill?? Loved the 5th Dimension. 

BTW, Dee Hall turned 72 yesterday. 

Trusted Contributor

I HOPE this is just a false spolier, but I read. . .

Spoiler
Sarah has a miscarriage, goes crazy, takes Kristen's baby and goes on the run to Paris, where she is followed by a bunch of people. Maybe they need to find a use for the Paris apt. that Chad and Abby were using?

Also, there are actual spoilers - Gina realizes that Jennifer has the flashdrive with Dr. Rolf's secrets and pushes her off a building and then she is in a coma for the leap year event.

Not sure who dies, but I have read it will be Adrienne (especially since she and Justin get married next week). And, supposedly it will mean that Bonnie comes back. NO!!!

And, with all the talk about Stefano, I am afraid that the rumor that Steve comes back with Stefano's brain may be true! NO NO!!!

I hope that since DAYS is actually not filming for 3 months, they will be able to adjust the stinking stories before too much damage is done.

Trusted Contributor

@Lisa now in AZ 

Good grief!!  Those are awful!  I hope they're all wrong.