Honored Contributor

Re: All Things DAYS--NOVEMBER 2019 (possible spoilers)

@DrKelli 

I rem..Alice and Tom..bits about the Nun...and of course Doug &Julie...his always singing to her...and of course Alice and her donuts  Heart

I was working at the time  and missed parts of some of those older stories.

It still makes me sad when i hears Tom's voice at the begining of the Days show.....miss him and Alice stillHeart

My wish  would be for the writers...to still have all the Horton clan..there to put "all" those" Christmas "ornaments with family members on the Christmas tree.

It's a shame how its done now...boo!

preds 06-21-20
"Always be thankful andyou'll have more than you know."
Honored Contributor

@AuntG wrote:

Newbie here. I first remember Kristen trying to seduce Eric when he was a priest and three "ladies"(Gabi, Kate & Sami) disposing of Nick in a creek.

As for the Halloween spoof, I thought it was cute. Last year's was much worse in my opinion. So I understand a new character comes to town for the wedding on Nov 1.

It is singer Marilyn McCoo reprising her role from about 30 years ago, as Lani's mother. 

Honored Contributor

Shaking my head at Gabi's choice of clothing today for that wedding!!Smiley Sad

I hope if that was Zander sitting in front of her knocks that phone right of Gabi's hand..or overhears her and grabs it fom her!!!

preds 06-21-20
Honored Contributor

@cowboy sam wrote:

I hope if that was Zander sitting in front of her knocks that phone right of Gabi's hand..or overhears her and grabs it fom her!!!

Oh, I was thinking the same thing, that Xander was sitting right in front of her, had he known he could easily overpower Gabi and steal that phone in a flash. 

Honored Contributor

@Shelbelle wrote:

@AuntG wrote:

Newbie here. I first remember Kristen trying to seduce Eric when he was a priest and three "ladies"(Gabi, Kate & Sami) disposing of Nick in a creek.