Esteemed Contributor

Re: NFL Wild Card Weekend Games 2019!!!

@sunshine45 wrote:

first time ever doing a post season fantasy football.

this game isnt helping me much though.

not a fun one to watch if you are not a fan of either team.

do the colts look really good or do the texans look really bad? if the colts look really good i am counting on them next week if they move forward!

Of course, I'm a bit biased but the Colts look really good. Luck has been protected, he can escape the pocket and make throws. He has a great connection with Hilton and Ebron. Their defesne has also stepped up with Nelson and  Leonard.

The Texans aren't a bad team, but the Colts have dominated them whenever they played each other. It's like Indy has their number, and the Houston has no idea how to cover them. 

Indy would play Kansas City next week if they maintain the lead. Luck vs Mahomes, should be a good one. Good luck in your fantasy football. I've been playing fantasy for a couple years. 

"The more I learn about people, the more I like my dog."

Mark Twain
Honored Contributor

@Spurt wrote:

@teganslaw

My sister wants the Giants to keep Eli as starting QB(he's her favorite player), and trade Odell (she can't stand him)......

Well supposedly Snyder told Jay Gruden he's the Redskins head coach in 2019...........Here's Gruden's state of the Redskins comments:  When everyone gets back healthy, we have a good nucleus of players, work ethic and talent,” Gruden said. “It starts with the line of scrimmage. We were decimated with one of our strengths on the offensive line and that turned into one of our weaknesses. But I feel optimistic there. The quarterback issues are a little scary, and we have to find more playmakers on offense. But it all starts up front.”

Good to hear your center is ready to play.....And NRG Stadium is not only TY's second home, it's real nice for fans--both for Texan fans and opponent's fans........Ill take it over Jerry World anyday!

@teganslaw @sunshine45