Trusted Contributor
@LoriLori I did jinx them! Mea Culpa! Lolol
Everyone at work today kept debating the last few minutes of the Duke game. Biggest question is: why didn't they inbound the ball and give it to Your Zion right away?
I'm not a "Monday Morning quarterbacking" person, because what's done is done. Besides, I'm a Texas Tech fan now! 🤣
Honored Contributor

I'm writing from beyond the grave.  I died just now because ESPN sent me  an email with my second-chance brackets and I have one that Gonzaga busted but I got the other three right!

Out of millions of second-chance brackets mine is ranked 72,000.  Wowza!  Wreck 'Em Tech busted my bracket LOL.  Still that rank is impressive.  Not sure if you can see it but I'll try.

The brackets are named after the witch in Dark Shadows because I felt witchy filling them out and trying to predict the future LOL plus I always wanted to be her when I was a kid because she could put a spell on anyone LOL:

http://fantasy.espn.com/second-chance-bracket/2019/en/entry?entryID=7989818&ex_cid=secondChanceBrack...

Honored Contributor

If I was Angelique I'd turn that Gonzaga dog into...um, whatever that is.  What's it's name?  I need to know these things now that I'm a Wreck 'Em!

Image result for texas tech basketball mascot photo final four

Not shading, he's just looks funny to me but we have a stupid orange with a big nose because all oranges have noses, amiright?

Honored Contributor

Re: March Madness

[ Edited ]

@webbgarner1 wrote:

@MarnieRez3   yes you are right. Around here most are either a Tar Heel fan or a Duke fan. I think both Roy Williams coach for UNC and Coach K at Duke are great. 

My brother is a Duke graduate and my husband is Tar Heel all the way. 

When I was a kid many years ago, the big rivalry seemed to be NC state and UNC, now it is Duke and UNC.