Trusted Contributor

@January121 wrote:

@QVCkitty1 wrote:

@Equuleus wrote:

Never enough of shoes!

However there is enough Jane. 😆

@QVCkitty1 ... YES, MUCH TOO MUCH OF JANE🙃

How can you complain about Jane? She is positive, enthusiastic, keeps it entertaining, and provides the information you need to make an informed decision. Criticizing her is a little like mistreating a puppy.Smiley Sad

Honored Contributor

@StylishLady wrote:

I've mentioned many times that "Shoe Shopping" could mix in some nice high heels, even medium heels along with the usual sandals and sneakers. 

@StylishLady  ITA! I have been suggesting this for a few years to show different style shoes, high, flat, wedges but all they show is the orthopedic style shoes. I do have a couples pairs of those but I still would like to see more variety.  I don't even watch the shoe shows anymore.

Respected Contributor

@fthunt wrote:

Those flat sandals where the toe hole is so wide you could drive 2 golf balls through - and toes go left - right - spread out.  To me - a more narrow hole showing 'some' is more sexy.

LOL.  at my age, the thing i am looking for in shoes is NOT sexy, it is comfort.  good for you if you are still able to wear sexy shoes!   

Respected Contributor

@Equuleus wrote:

Never enough of shoes!

i agree with you!  even though i can't wear a lot of the styles, i sure do enjoy looking!   

Honored Contributor

Unless I already have pair that I know fit, I have to try shoes on so rarely, if ever, watch shoes shows.

Esteemed Contributor

I hear ya! And, what's up with the "shoe selfies" on FB?

Esteemed Contributor

I enjoy Jane. She gets the information about the product, price, etc. across as she is trying on shoes naming colors. She indicates if they are running true to size, etc. I find her enthusiasm enjoyable. (even if I'm just window shopping.)

Respected Contributor