Esteemed Contributor

Patricia Nash on ShopHQ 7/14

I have not "experienced" her bags: they look interesting. Italian leather...hmmm. I went crazy with Anuschka, so I am not in the market this month. What say you??

Today's Top Value at ShopHQ

Esteemed Contributor

Re: Patricia Nash on ShopHQ 7/14

Well, I went with a little wristlet on EZ pay. Something durable to throw in a tote.

Guess I am talking to myself today {#emotions_dlg.blush}

717-344 - Patricia Nash Leather Zip Top Wristlet Clutch

Respected Contributor

I thought the TS was nice. I have no experience with this line however. I might have ordered the TS but it didn't have a zipper top, and that was enough to keep me from buying yet another handbag.

Hope you enjoy your new wristlet.

Contributor

On 7/14/2014 lavenderjunkie said:

I thought the TS was nice. I have no experience with this line however. I might have ordered the TS but it didn't have a zipper top, and that was enough to keep me from buying yet another handbag.

I ordered the TS, but when I saw they had a zippered tote (716-237), I tried to cancel my order for the TS through Customer Service. It was only 30 min. later, and I was told it was already "in process" and the bag had been pulled for mailing. I told the rep. I thought something should be done because sometimes you see something you like later in the show. She said she could wave the return charges (S&H) on the one I wanted to cancel. Is this something anyone else has experienced?

Respected Contributor

I have two of her bags. The same bag is tan and burgundy. It is a vintage style large cross body bag. My bags are not lined. That may be a problem for some but for me it is not a problem. Most of her bags are made of Italian thick leather that is not soft to the touch. Her styles and the leather used evoke a vintage feel. My bags still look like new. I was actually thinking of selling them once I am done with school.