Trusted Contributor

Earth Origins Felt Slip-On Clogs with Strap Detail - Jenna

In case anyone loved these as I do. I purchased the gray last fall and have worn them all winter with no issues.  The old item # is defunct and the reviews are gone.  New item# is A370733 with some new colors, no pictures yet.  

Frequent Contributor

Re: Earth Origins Felt Slip-On Clogs with Strap Detail - Jenna

Picture with colors are up now.  I ordered two pairs of these when they were a tsv last year.  I really like them.....very comfy and cute.

Esteemed Contributor

@avid shopper  Do these have a good arch support? And, is the footbed made with cork and covered with felt? I've been purchasing Haflinger's, which I love, for many years. They are made in Germany (similar to Birkenstock's), but pricy. However, they last and last forever! 

Do these wear for years or are they a one or two year shoe? Have always wondered about the stretchy detail . . . does it weaken with wear? Why is it necessary? The felt "gives" with movement.

You seem to live up to your name and I appreciate your wisdom. These EO's are as attractive as my Haflinger's and much more reasonable. Thanks for answering my questions.

Money screams; wealth whispers.
Honored Contributor

I like and buy the Earth shoe brand, but I don't care for the look of these clogs. I still have 2 like new pair of Birkenstock suede clogs I bought when the Q still sold them that I need to start wearing. I wouldn't mind trying those Haflinger felt clogs though.

Trusted Contributor

@BirkiLady