Contributor
Does anyone have one of these bags which are sold on ShopQ, they say handmade, hand painted , real leather. They are beautiful, however would like to know if anyone has one and what you thought. Thanks
Valued Contributor

I've been carrying one of their wallets (703-269, on Shop) for at least 10 years. Some of my handbags are 10-11 years old. They develop a beautiful patina w/use. I have a wallet on a string for airport quick access and a bifold I use when traveling.

E-bags has many items, including tablet sleeves and e-reader covers.

Frequent Contributor
I have two of their bags that I bought from shophq. They have held up well, no trouble with painted design coming off and I get lots of compliments.
Trusted Contributor

I own half a dozen Anuschka bags and one of their wallets that I use everyday. These bags are fabulous, the leather is soft, the paint is durable. I do recommend spraying the bags with their leather protector spray as an extra precaution but it's not required. The bags are exactly as stated in their TV presentations. I usually wait until a bag I'm interested in goes on sale, eventually they all go on sale if you're patient. The bags with birds almost always sell out first and I've been wanting to buy one of their 'Two For Joy' bags with the two songbirds on it. I've seen these bags in fancy boutiques for a whole lot more money, too. I receive many compliments on my Anuschka bags and thoroughly enjoy using them.

Occasional Contributor