Trusted Contributor

You can use the Bookmark feature for this:

How do I use bookmarks?

Bookmarks enable you to list community content (boards, articles, ideas, topics, or individual posts) on a special page so you can easily find it again.

To bookmark a piece of content:

Go to the item you want to bookmark.
To bookmark a location, choose (Location) Options > Bookmark this ....
To bookmark a specific post, go to the post and choose (Post) Options > Bookmark this ....

To view and manage your bookmarks:

Go to My Settings > Subscriptions & Notifications.
Click My Bookmarks.
You can click a bookmark to go to the item.

To delete a bookmark, click the check box for the bookmark and click Bookmark Options > Delete Selected Bookmarks.

I Discovered That I Can Be Myself Without the Sky Falling In
Frequent Contributor
Oh no, I must be blind because I can't see 3 dots anyplace. Smiley Sad Do you think they are not showing because I'm viewing with my iPhone? Sadly, I'm not tech savvy at all.
Frequent Contributor
I tried replying here and my post got put somewhere else. Might of been a system glitch but This new format is hard for me.
Frequent Contributor
I'm trying to post on recipies and it keeps showing up here!!!! SO frustrated with this new forum. I give up !!!!!!
Frequent Contributor
So sorry, I apologize To everyone. It was posting correctly. I just thought it wasn't. I just got really confused ( and frustrated) by this new format for a minute. Sorry!
Honored Contributor

@luvsbulldogs wrote:

@Harpa wrote:

Yes, you can print them. Click on the post with the recipe and click the 3 dots and you should find where it says to print.

Harpa, where are the three dots?  I have looked everywhere and do not see any dots.

They are at the top of every post to the right of the post title. Click them to gtet options to print a post or email it to someone, including yourseldf. Here's a picture of the dots on another post:

EditDots.JPG

Frequent Contributor