Respected Contributor

Qvc is really going downhill

I cancelled two Denim & Co. orders from Qvc because I waited two months and the order still had not shipped.  Then the order that was supposed to go out 9/15  did not ship.  Also an order from It cosmetics has been stuck in route to Rocky mount for 10 days.  So they refunded me and supposedly canceled that one.  I know about the shipping problems and some places I order from (Hsn) take a little longer but not the problems the Q has.  I plan to pay off all the easy pays by spring and then I will not order anymore. Returns take forever, forget about exchanges.... It is a shame since I have been shopping here for close to 35 years.  

Honored Contributor

Re: Qvc is really going downhill

If its helps at all, there seems to be shipping issues with a lot of places.  I ordered a top from a company 3-4 weeks ago and it still is in process!  I keep remembering how things were before pandemic and before a certain other occurrence which happened which I will not state because I know it's forbidden....  I understand, I really do --- it's all very frustrating.  I am tired of not being able to get what I want, when I want and at prices I want from all over the place, not only on-line but at actual stores!  Let's hope for better times coming!  

"A day without sunshine is like, you know, night." - Steve Martin
Esteemed Contributor

I ordered a few items directly from the IT website (Tightline mascara and Je Ne Sais Quoi lip flush) a couple of weeks back and they arrived a little over a week after ordering.

Respected Contributor

I've ordered from It Cosmetics.com and you can also purchase It products from Ulta. 

Honored Contributor

Some things we have been experiencing can't be explained by us, but I do think QVC is suffering from serious supply chain issues and worker shortages. 

QVC can't do anything about shipper delays.  It's out of their hands after orders have been picked up.