Contributor

I’m for sure not a fashion expert, but I just can’t understand why anyone would want to wear something from LOGO, let alone spend any amount of money for it. With the droopy pockets and shark bite look it’s totally unflattering. And now she puts lace on the bottom of everything. The material looks like it is tissue thin and it looks like you took some old rag you found in a dumpster and sewed them together to make a top. Again I’m no expert but it just looks like something you would find in a dumpster outside of a cloth store. JUNK, JUNK.

Contributor

I totally agree!!!  But everyone is different.

Honored Contributor

@LikeToKnow   the millions of women who choose to buy LOGO repeatedly don't seem to care whether you understand what they love about their purchases.

they might feel the same way about what you choose to wear-  I really hope you don't care what they think.

Honored Contributor

As with any line, you pick and choose pieces that suit your taste.  Most people don't wear layers of this stuff.  Lori has always had pieces with lace on the bottom but you're not required to buy them unless they're to your taste. 

Unless you've tried some of her clothing, calling all of the  line junk, just displays your ignorance. There are pieces I like, pieces I don't, but I don't want to take the joy out of someone else's purchase by insulting them. 

New Mexico☀️Land Of Enchantment
Honored Contributor

@millieshops  What I think is @LikeToKnow  was never taught to be polite.

Honored Contributor

Oh; this should go well...

Honored Contributor

I looked at some of this "new" poster's other posts. Pot stirrer comes to mind.

Respected Contributor

I would like to know why someone with obvious lack of fashion knowledge (and no expertise whatsoever) feels it appropriate to insult and criticize all the shoppers who purchase LOGO.