Esteemed Contributor

Close to 6 months ago we all thought the Forums would be closed.  I am grateful that Q left them open.   I personally find most people here very nice and helpful in a lot of cases.  People come together to grieve, complain, wish each other Happy Holidays, etc.  Yes, there might be a few that are a pain like anywhere else, but far more good then bad.

The Mods are the best at helping us.  People post the TSV's.  If you ask a question about a product and someone has it, they give you advice on it.  All in all this is a great group of Women and some men that have become sort of Family.  

I am grateful to QVC for leaving these Forums open.  

Respected Contributor

I second that. This site helped with getting the exterior of our home upgraded. I would never have used the products that our contractor suggested without others here telling me he was correct.

I do not want to overlook the Social Team. They resolved my major issue quickly and professionally. Closing this site and losing them would have been a huge loss.

I have already encouraged fellow posters to consider tomorrow's TSV, the DynaTrap. We are very pleased with ours. My husband may order another. I wonder how many products are ordered because of postings made here.

Esteemed Contributor

@On It wrote:

I second that. This site helped with getting the exterior of our home upgraded. I would never have used the products that our contractor suggested without others here telling me he was correct.

I do not want to overlook the Social Team. They resolved my major issue quickly and professionally. Closing this site and losing them would have been a huge loss.

I have already encouraged fellow posters to consider tomorrow's TSV, the DynaTrap. We are very pleased with ours. My husband may order another. I wonder how many products are ordered because of postings made here.

@On It   I Know I have bought things others have recommended.

Super Contributor

@BalletBabe