Honored Contributor

Re: HERE WE GO . . CIJ STARTING 6/30. OMG

@KellKats wrote:

@Lipstickdiva wrote:

I follow Jill B on social media and wanted to give her a standing ovation from my family room when she said there will be no CIJ on her site and that for her, July is too early to start with Christmas.

Yet she LOVED it when she hosted all the CIJ shows and her YHWJ shows! lol

@KellKats, Jill was paid to enthusiastically present the  merchandise.  It doesn't mean she loved it.  She may have thought it was ridiculous.  

Many of us do stuff at work we don't necessarily agree with but we have no choice.   

Esteemed Contributor

That's why hosts are members of SAG-AFTRA.  They're performers.

Honored Contributor

@RFlowerbug wrote:

I am new to writiing on this blog, but I first said,  That no one is forced to watch CIJ. Then someone responded, that they were forced to watch 12-15 hours a day.  Reever, I do not watch that much TV.  Then I told that person, If they were forced to to watch 12-15 hours a day, that they had to learn to deal with it.  Are you still confused Reever?    

@RFlowerbug, I don't think Reever is the one confused.  

If you want to respond directly to someone, you need to either click "reply" under their post and then click the quote button or you need to call them out by using the @ sign and their name.  Otherwise it is hard to tell who one is responding to.  Hope that helps.  

Respected Contributor

Oh No!

Occasional Contributor

@Lipstickdiva wrote:

@RFlowerbug wrote:

I am new to writiing on this blog, but I first said,  That no one is forced to watch CIJ. Then someone responded, that they were forced to watch 12-15 hours a day.  Reever, I do not watch that much TV.  Then I told that person, If they were forced to to watch 12-15 hours a day, that they had to learn to deal with it.  Are you still confused Reever?    

@RFlowerbug, I don't think Reever is the one confused.