Frequent Contributor

AMERICAN LEATHER HANDBAGS..........

For anyone interested.  I was a student at Fashion Institute of Technology and have a flair for fashion. The reason I am stating that fact is that I had an idea and when I recently purchased the TSV of this bag and received it, I found it to be rather "plain and ordinary", so I purchased a "beautiful American Indian Tassel" to hang off the bag to make it more interesting and it really added to the look of the handbag and updated the style!  I really like the way it looks now.....JUST AN IDEA for anyone interested in improving the look of the handbag!

Honored Contributor

Re: AMERICAN LEATHER HANDBAGS..........

@SweetSpice   Congratulations on your ingenuity.  How about a photo to show us?

New Mexico☀️Land Of Enchantment
Honored Contributor

Sounds nice @SweetSpice .  How about a picture?

Frequent Contributor

I don't have the best "camera" on my phone and my "technology" when it comes to "phones" is not one of my better attributes!.  I am still trying to get famiiar with my "phone".....Stay tuned..........I willl do my best!!  

I will say that i probablly should have started a business with designing items to enhance "handbags" that are not expensive to make them appear more expensive than they are.  I don't know if "QVC" would be interested in something like that, but they would probably sell many more "handbags" that are lower priced that people could afford!

I will say that the item I used to put on my "handbag" was American Indian inspired and really brings out the qualities of the leather and it makes it more appealing.

Respected Contributor

@SweetSpice wrote: