New Contributor

2nd Time In A Year- Incorrect Item Shipped

I’ve been shopping with QVC for over 30 years and for the 2nd time in a year I received the incorrect item. 

Ordered a pair of Kim Gravel pants and received Clinton Kelly. Called CS and was told to return them, then they’d send out what I ordered. So they have my money and figure by the time they get it and ship out what I ordered it will be another three weeks. 

Good thing I didn’t need them right away!

i,don’t know what’s going on in the shipping department but management needs to get quality control, under  control. Look at the label and what your putting in the bag? 

Honored Contributor

Re: 2nd Time In A Year- Incorrect Item Shipped

For the first time in years, I got a wrong product too.  I got a pair of WWC crop pants instead of the bra I ordered.

New Mexico☀️Land Of Enchantment
Trusted Contributor

I hear you.  In December I received a Temptations Tea Pot instead of Isaac boots.

HOW that happened I have no idea.

And 2 wks ago, I exchanged the D & C tsv bathing suit for a larger size and received a totally different bathing suit .  I guess they were closer on this mess up.

Valued Contributor

A gal wouldn't mind the occasional warehouse mistake if it was an upgrade to what they ordered! Ya know, order a pair of slacks, receive an 18k Arte D'Oro necklace. Or instead of a Breezies bra you open up a box with a 14k Imperial Gold bracelet! Alas, it seems they keep the "good stuff" away from the newbies in the shipping department.
Respected Contributor

Overall I would give Q an A for Shipping accuracy. B- for shipping speed. C- for speed and accuracy for processing returns and shipping costs.

Occasional Contributor

Taking longer to get stuff and longer for a refund.  Same items over and over. Been watching for at least 30 years and the quality, value and convenience have all taken a hit and need to be fixed.  Ordered 3 tops one day, received 3 tops but one was not what I ordered.