Honored Contributor

Re: THE PET CHAT CORNER JAN.18 - JAN. 24

@diva1964 

6" Happy Birthday Bone – Petshion Boutique     to Freddy. 

“A little Consideration, a little Thought for Others, makes all the difference.” Winnie-the-Pooh
Honored Contributor

@luvmybeetle wrote:

Hi, I'm new to this thread.  We hope you have a wonderful week with lots of yummy treats..............Louie (the avatar), Miss Kitty, Simba, Blizzard, Binx and Olivia.  The best kitties in the world. Ha!

@luvmybeetle  We are so happy you found your way here.

“A little Consideration, a little Thought for Others, makes all the difference.” Winnie-the-Pooh
Honored Contributor

Have a Great Week Ahead! | Wishes for a New Start | Have a blessed week,  Blessed week, Happy new week

Happy new week everyone.

Respected Contributor

@beastielove wrote:

@luvmybeetle wrote:

Hi, I'm new to this thread.  We hope you have a wonderful week with lots of yummy treats..............Louie (the avatar), Miss Kitty, Simba, Blizzard, Binx and Olivia.  The best kitties in the world. Ha!

@luvmybeetle 

Welcome to this thread! It's very friendly

and troll free! I do hope that you'll join us

on a regular basis!

I also have a kitty named Olivia as

well as three other kitties (all rescues)..

Samantha,Henry and Jack.

-------------------------------

All of my children have paws  =^..^=

Thank you. Olivia's name complete is Olivia Benson.  I am a big fan of Mariska Hargatay.  Olivia is all white and very fluffy. She looks like the cat on the Friskies cat food can.  She very, very shy. 

Honored Contributor

Happy Birthday (Dog with the balloons) / Birthday postcards / Postcards /  Postallove - postcards made with love

@diva1964      Hey Libby!   I'm sending Happy Birthday Wishes to precious Freddie and sending him some sweet huggins too.  God bless you both, SC

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

FREDDIE!  Smiley Happy

Honored Contributor

@threecees wrote:

Meadow with her candy cane from Santa.

received_1086329701829311.jpeg