Reply
Respected Contributor
Posts: 3,495
Registered: ‎05-03-2014

Nick Chavez January 14 / Saturday / 2017 1-Hour Show.

Good day, ladies and gentlemen. Smiley Happy

 

 

Nick Chavez will be on January 14 / Saturday / 2017 for the Nick Chavez Beverly Hills Hair Care Show at:

 

 

5:00 a.m. to 6:00 a.m. Eastern Time.

 

4:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m. Central Time.

 

3:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. Mountain Time.

 

2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m. Pacific Time.

 

 

Have a great day, everyone. Smiley Happy

~Nick Chavez is my favorite vendor on QVC and Alberti Popaj is my favorite QVC host.~
Nick Chavez now has his own sub-forum under the My Favorite Brand folder
Respected Contributor
Posts: 3,495
Registered: ‎05-03-2014

Re: Nick Chavez January 14 / Saturday / 2017 1-Hour Show.

Just a small update and it might be a little confusing. Now, the opening post that I made about when Nick will be on differs from what I just read on Nick's Facebook page. Nick's Facebook said that he'd be on January 13 / Friday / 2017 at the following times below.

 

 

1:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. Eastern Time

 

12:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. Central Time

 

11:00 p.m. (Thursday 12) to 12:00 a.m. Mountain Time

 

(Thursday 12) 10:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. Pacific Time

-------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Then Nick's Facebook page said that he'd be on again the same day at:

 

 

6:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m. Eastern Time

 

5:00 a.m. to 6:00 a.m. Central Time

 

4:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m. Mountain Time

 

3:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. Pacific Time

----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

So, I'm not sure which schedule is right. Nick's Facebook page or QVC's program guide. Well, either way, it looks like Nick will be bringing his FLOCK IT! Root Blast to QVC afterall. And by the looks of the picture, it will be a duo set. Picture it below.

 

 

https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15747432_10158099110945327_3472588764493526075_n.jpg?oh=7987ad67a121da4bef8391f932ef8450&oe=5921A79D

 

@Jim-QVC@Eva-QVC or if anyone from QVC can tell me which date and time is correct, I'd appreciate it. Smiley Happy

 

 

No item # yet for the FLOCK IT! Root Blast. But Nick will also be showing his Diva Hollywood Starlet Shine Spray 10 oz. Duo Item # A284651. For those who wnat to get it now, I'll post the link below.

 

 

Nick Chavez Diva Hollywood Starlet Shine Spray 10 oz. Duo Item # A284651

 

 

Have a great day, everyone. Smiley Happy

~Nick Chavez is my favorite vendor on QVC and Alberti Popaj is my favorite QVC host.~
Nick Chavez now has his own sub-forum under the My Favorite Brand folder
Respected Contributor
Posts: 3,495
Registered: ‎05-03-2014

Re: Nick Chavez January 14 / Saturday / 2017 1-Hour Show.

Okay, Nick Chavez will indeed be on Saturday / January 14 / 2017 for a 1 hour show. A little confusion there, but the date and times that were originally posted are legit. Here's the picture to prove it.

 

 

https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15965464_10158118259795327_5898633163171349061_n.jpg?oh=96969e284791e12630b5ae61d5cb3321&oe=58DB22F7

 

 

And:

 

4:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m. Central Time

 

3:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. Mountain Time

 

 

Have a great day and enjoy another full 1 hour show of Nick Chavez, everyone. Smiley Happy

~Nick Chavez is my favorite vendor on QVC and Alberti Popaj is my favorite QVC host.~
Nick Chavez now has his own sub-forum under the My Favorite Brand folder
Respected Contributor
Posts: 3,495
Registered: ‎05-03-2014

Re: Nick Chavez January 14 / Saturday / 2017 1-Hour Show.

Another small update.

 

 

Nick Chavez will be on again on January 14 / Saturday / 2017 for the AM Style Show at:

 

 

8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time

 

7:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. Central Time

 

6:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m. Mountain Time

 

5:00 a.m. to 6:00 Pacific Time

 

 

Nick will be showing his Velvet Mesquite Supersize 32 oz. Shampoo and Conditioner Item # A286570 for 4 Easy Pays and Free Shipping.

 

 

Nick Chavez Velvet Mesquite Supersize 32 oz. Shampoo & Conditioner - A286570
 
Have a great day, everyone. Smiley Happy
~Nick Chavez is my favorite vendor on QVC and Alberti Popaj is my favorite QVC host.~
Nick Chavez now has his own sub-forum under the My Favorite Brand folder
Esteemed Contributor
Posts: 7,540
Registered: ‎03-09-2010

Re: Nick Chavez January 14 / Saturday / 2017 1-Hour Show.

5 am for me!   those of you who can watch...enjoy. 

Respected Contributor
Posts: 3,495
Registered: ‎05-03-2014

Re: Nick Chavez January 14 / Saturday / 2017 1-Hour Show.

Good day, ladies and gentlemen. Smiley Happy

 

 

For those that missed any of Nick's shows for today, I'll post the picture of the product, the link to it and the product video below.

 

 

NOTE: This thread is rather picture heavy.

-----------------------------------------------

 

Nick Chavez Advanced Plump N' Thick 4 oz. Expander Duo - A282030
 
 
(no new product video available right now)

 

------------------------------------------------

 

~Nick Chavez is my favorite vendor on QVC and Alberti Popaj is my favorite QVC host.~
Nick Chavez now has his own sub-forum under the My Favorite Brand folder