Respected Contributor

Re: New colors for the ombre tunic just posted!

[ Edited ]

Oh my. These are beautiful--like an Impressionist painting--and I'm definitely not a print person. But, I am today! lol. I ordered the alabaster yesterday, but adding these two colors to my cart. Irresistible, especially since I know what a great top this is--have it in peacock.

I agree with @Marlyn1, we always ask for more Linea, but I know I'll be relieved to get a break after Monday. I may need to sign up another client just for my Linea habit Smiley Wink

Contributor

Mine have shipped already. I ordered all three. I don't have any from previous years, I am fairly new to the Linea line. These have such glowing reviews that I had to try them.

Respected Contributor

[ Edited ]

@Sun City Sharon wrote:

Mine have shipped already. I ordered all three. I don't have any from previous years, I am fairly new to the Linea line. These have such glowing reviews that I had to try them.

@Sun City Sharon

I think you made a great purchase--you are lucky they shipped so fast! Anything I order seems to stay "in process" for days.

I usually steer clear of any prints, but this one is truly beautiful and I couldn't resist getting all the new colors, too. I have it in "peacock" and it's so flattering. Hope you enjoy them!

Contributor

[ Edited ]

I usually don't buy prints either, because I tire of them very quickly and generally toss in the Good Will after one season. These Ombre Tunics though seem really nice. I am glad they came back around since all the previous years were gone in my size.

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

Beautiful!  I'm hoping for a good fit but I don't often have luck with Linea.  Keeping my fingers crossed on these.  I ordered the alabaster & blueberry....I couldn't resist! Smiley Happy

ETA: I like the beach glass necklace set that looks perfect with the blueberry tunic.  Does anyone know if it's been offered already & sold out or will it be coming in the future? TIA!