Frequent Contributor
I am fairly new to his line, but am quickly becoming obsessed. I love watching his presentations, something I cannot say about some of the other designers, and the quality of his clothes hooked me. His lines are flattering on to a woman's figure, and as someone stated, he knows how to dress women. I am 5'2" so I wear petite, but I do hope that this isn't a problem with future purchases. So far, my purchases have been perfect. It is so nice to buy a cardigan that doesn't go down to my knees, lol. Thank you, sir, for your beautiful designs and your beneficial presentations!!!!!
Respected Contributor

I think she just likes being with her husband. Modeling for QVC is not quite the same as modeling for Armani, Valentino and Chanel.

Respected Contributor

I have never been a professional model, but I have been asked to model in fashion shows for a store in our area, so I speak from very limited experience. 

The stylist in fashion shows is the one who picks out the clothes and accessories.  It may be that the QVC stylist picked out a smaller size shirt (and later dress) for Jackie.  She probably had nothing to do with it.  It also could be that they were sold out of her size and they had to go with what they had in stock.  That happends sometimes.  I think Jackie is sort of caught in the middle and may be being blamed for something that is not her fault.

I have noticed that many times (and on ALL sizes of models), that some QVC stylists put models in clothing that looks a good two sizes too small for them.  I don't know why they do this.  Does anyone have any ideas about why this is?

Respected Contributor