Trusted Contributor

I have been ordering from QVC for over 20 years.  Many years ago, there was a lot of question about whether or not waitlist orders would be filled.  I cannot even recall how many years now that waitlist orders have become pretty much 99% guaranteed.

In recent months, I've wait listed a number of Logo tops.  I waited 3 months just to find out that it was not being stocked and orders could not be billed.

I am waiting for another and got the same email after 6-7 weeks of waiting that they will try for another 4 weeks and let me know.

Really do not understand what is happening.  I've had waitlist orders with Logo in the past and had no issues.

I just hate to be disappointed.  Also wondering if many others are experiencing the same issues.

Respected Contributor

Still waiting.....

Regular Contributor

Yes, still waiting. I have not had success QVC fulfilling Logo wait listed orders. 

Trusted Contributor

Just got an email that another top I really wanted will not be available, after more than a 3 month wait.

Really do not understand why only Lori's items are so hard to fill.  Even if there was a possibility that an item willl come back next year, would be bettrer than just having order canceled after such a long wait.

Regular Contributor

Been on wait listed on Logo items many time and orders are never filled, 

Trusted Contributor

I get the sense they don't make a very large quantity of most items and then it takes a year to get it back, if at all. The exception being TSV items. I have not had much success getting LOGO items on waitlist either. I got an email today that they will keep me on waitlist another four weeks for a LOGO Lounge top with chiffon trim. I am not expecting to receive it.