Trusted Contributor

Re: This Non-LOGO Item Goes So Great With My LOGO

I received my Spanx black camo leggings today. My normal size in Lori's line are mediums for spandex type, small for French terry. I ordered up 1 size to a large in these as suggested and they fit everywhere perfectly. I like the muted camo too. I plan on wearing as workout wear, but can easily transition them for everyday wear with Lori's tops and cardigans. These are good quality leggings. I can't address what they may feel like wearing them for any length of time . Sometimes shape wear can feel binding after wearing awhile.
Trusted Contributor

Hi, I'm kinda new to LOGO. I fell in love with a jacket that has swiss dot godets and back hem, and had to buy it. Since then I've gotten another two jackets and a couple of tops/tanks. Wearing things this long and full is a departure for me--my usual "uniform" is pants or jeans, tees or tanks, and somewhat tailored jackets. I do love the feeling of a jacket or cardi and shirt moving against each other--sounds silly when I say it like that, but it's really just how it feels. 

Still not sure it looks as good as it feels, but I'm being brave and just showing up in it. I haven't gotten any leggings yet--wearing liquid knit pants, trousers with narrowish legs, and jeans.

One thing that's been fun for me is finding new outfits in my closet." Oh, look, this shirt sticks out from the bottom of thatjacket. Maybe a bit odd, but cute." So most of the Graver pieces I have go with the LOGO things, as well as several items I got from the late, great Coldwater Creek before they went pfft. Seems like every day I pull out something else and see it in a new light. All these things are so thin, that I don't feel I'm wearing a lot even with 3 on at aa time.