Esteemed Contributor

Re: Trader Joe's 11th Annual Customer Choice Awards - Winners!

Valued Contributor

The Unexpected Cheddar cheese is not a holiday item. I have purchased it all year round.

I do like the spatchcoked chicken especially during the summer time. 

Trusted Contributor

@tansy wrote:

The Coffee Blast ice cream is my favorite.  That's whyI don't stop there often😏

@tansy I think it's THE best coffee ice-cream on the planet!!!  Have you tried Trader Joe’s Brownie Crisp Coffee Ice Cream Sandwiches?  The coffee ice-cream filling with espresso beans is sandwiched between two chocolate brownies... so delicious!  They come four to a package and are only 2.5 oz each which is good for me because it forces me to exercise discipline when eating them (have never consumed more than one a day).  I am not good with portion control when I have a whole quart of Coffee Blast on hand.Smiley Frustrated

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

@Yahooey wrote:

thank you @Chi-town girl for posting

I always have the Pork Gyoza Potstickers on hand and enjoy the Mandarin Chicken very much

thanks to everyone for posting their own favorites - their pound plus chocolate w/almonds is also excellent 

@momtochloe oooh gotta look for the pork belly

Oh @Yahooey  it is so good!  All you have to do is take it out of the package and gently reheat it.  Reminds me of the pork roasts my mom used to make . . . Smiley Happy

Now excuse me while I add those potstickers to my running TJ shopping list!

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

@vabreeze wrote:

@tansy wrote:

The Coffee Blast ice cream is my favorite.  That's whyI don't stop there often😏