Respected Contributor

Re: TTV Cook Companion 6.5qt 11-n-1 Cooker

Mom is ADD, so those with ADD moms, they know what I mean when it comes to cooking and ADD.
Super Contributor

Tigriss sorry about your mom. I have no experience with ADD. Thank you for sharing your story. I am looking forward to my new cooker.  🍗🍰🍕🍷

Contributor

I got the red and it is BEAUTIFUL!! It browns beautifully and I was able to put a 6 pound rump roast in it, no problem!! This is a well made little honey!!!

Respected Contributor

I'm a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to cooking and burnt food scares me with her as she ages.  She is getting a gas stove top when she redoes her kitchen, so I'm getting her a fire extinguisher when she does.

Y'all will love it.  The ceramic is really pretty. I would love a car this color it is just that subtle sparkle that is elegant!

I know it is just  a half quart larger, but it really makes a difference, plus the glass lid.

Super Contributor

Tigress Hi I just used my cooker and made pulled pork. Love it. Thank you for your advice on purchasing it. 

New Contributor

This unit is fantastic. I also have everything else but I'm starting to use this for everything. I actually baked some Pillsbury grands biscuits the other night...came out great.

New Contributor

This unit is fantastic. I also have everything else but I'm starting to use this for everything. I actually baked some Pillsbury Grands biscuits the other night...came out great.

Respected Contributor

Bought it last month and I LOVE it!!!

Frequent Contributor

[ Edited ]