Honored Contributor

Rachael Ray at Ollie's stores

[ Edited ]

We just got this store in our area. For sure I'm gonna check this out.  I love RR products!

I saw the EEVO bottles at Kohl's but $30 for one & Bed Bath & Beyond has them on clearance but not $3.99!

Not sure if the merchandise is "seconds" but gonna check it out!

14101DDA-8E13-42AF-8898-429D485C5A66.jpeg

Honored Contributor

Re: Rachael Ray at Ollie's stores

[ Edited ]

@homedecor1 Have fun...looks as if Ollie's acquired pallets full of RR products at very bargain basement prices.  Lucky you!

Honored Contributor

@phoenixbrd 

I'll be excited to go there.  We have Old Time Pottery it's a big store full of liquidation & great prices.  They have RR stoneware pieces for $4.99-7.99.

OTP is my favorite place to browse for hours!  

Honored Contributor

I live near the first original Ollie's store, so I have been shopping there for over 40 years. The stores have been cleaned up over the years and now are easy to shop in. At one time, they looked like a hoarders basement. Nothing was organized.  

I have gotten many bargains there.  They have carried the RR merchandise for years.  It is all first quality, unless it is marked as a second.

Most of the "seconds" are reconditioned appliances and linens, like sheets and towels.

I am sure you will enjoy shopping there.  There are many bargains to be found.

Respected Contributor

@Carmie wrote:

I live near the first original Ollie's store, so I have been shopping there for over 40 years. The stores have been cleaned up over the years and now are easy to shop in. At one time, they looked like a hoarders basement. Nothing was organized.  

I have gotten many bargains there.  They have carried the RR merchandise for years.  It is all first quality, unless it is marked as a second.

Most of the "seconds" are reconditioned appliances and linens, like sheets and towels.