Honored Contributor

@Barbidoll1175: My first order was made on 9/27 and delivered on 10/3. Hope QVC can cancel the order and send another one expedited shipping. Southern Bee 

Respected Contributor

I wish I could trust this brand for Christmas gifts.  If they won't cover problems longer than 60 days, that tells me something.  Plus it is marketed by the same company that markets a number of 3rd rate products (Tristar Products), maybe Copper Chef is one of the better of them and explains why Eric is presenting this air fryer.

I've been using a Philips air fryer for 2 years with no issues, still looks good and works fine.  I wonder how many of these Elite Air Fryers will be working 2 years later.  Maybe I'll kick myself then.

Esteemed Contributor

@SouthernBee

So sorry for your friends' loss.  Few things can hurt more than the loss of a furbaby.  Morgan will pick out the perfect pup for them - that I know first-hand.  

You can be Eddy's Auntie.  Once terrified of people, he runs to everyone and greets them with loving kisses.  He will certainly love having another Auntie!

Watch for signs, when you're missing Morgan the most:  Morgan will surprise you when you least expect!

Black if pretty too; I've got black appliances, but purchased the Slate.  Hope we both enjoy.  And, here's ((hugs)) from Eddy!

Respected Contributor

I called my son, told him to tune in, look at it.  He said the slate looked good to him.  It's on it's way.  So much for surprise gifts.  LOL  Better to be happy with it, hope it holds up.

Honored Contributor

@eddyandme: Thank you for the kind words . Hugs and Kisses to Eddy. My friend just called . I had plan to call later today because thought they were busy and not ready to talk. They had just returned home from the vet and very difficult to walk into the empty house.