Trusted Contributor

I have been buying from JTV for a few years now, have always been pleased with my purchases, I like the insuance they offer on your investments and I have purchased real gold, gemstone jewlery and Bella Luce which is their Diamonique and I have to say better quality. In my opinion Diamonique quality has gone down hill. It is not what it use to be and there is very little new items ever presented plus the shows are few and far between. You have a 30 day same as the Q return. Customer service is great, and so is the shipping. Buy something small and try them out.

Honored Contributor

Re: Question about JTV

[ Edited ]

I've bought Moissanite and Bella Luce from JTV and it's good. 

Oh and also strontium titanate. I call that 'poor-man's Moissanite'...lol!

Honored Contributor

I bought a gorgeous Bali gemstone bracelet and I love it and get compliments everytime I wear it.  

Highlighted
Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

They sell very cheap jewelry wrapped in attractive packages.  Their Bella Luce is worlds better looking then most Diaminique.  Also their styles are much  more innovative.  Stunningly beautiful sometimes, that fake diamond is gold mine for them sales wise.  Gold wise, it's mostly 10K and also very low gram weight.  You will see necklaces in 10K with 3 grams for example.  Once inf a while, they do have 14K (mostly pendants)  Anything that will keep the price low.  Most of their gems are semi precious and often are simulates and real gems are  most frequently cabochons.  I'm a sucker like everyone else and actually purchased a Bella Luce.  It's "dancing diamond" type style a ring.  And I LOVE it.  Because I wear it so much, it will peeling off everything it has on it. LOL.  Everything is bathed in rhodium and depending on what type of jewelry you buy (ring, bracelet, necklaces etc) it will not stay on very long.  Anywhere from 6 months to 10 years.

Regular Contributor