Occasional Contributor

Loving all of the new Jai Jewelry designs

This is my first time posting here, but I just wanted to say how much I am LOVING all of the new Jai Jewelry. I own 3 pieces, so far, and am beyond thrilled with the quality and attention to detail. I am constantly getting compliments and am looking forward to adding to my collection. I just read the story behind the inspiration of the new Croc Collection (on Scott's blog) and now I want those pieces too. I can't wait to see what Scott brings to us this Tuesday. If you have not seen the pieces in Scott's blog, do yourself a favor, and go check them out. I was going to post a pic for everyone but like I said, this is my first time and I can't figure it out... Enjoy.

T. Shaw

Honored Contributor

Re: Loving all of the new Jai Jewelry designs

I do, too. This line seems to have new life.

Occasional Contributor

I completely AGREE!!!! I love it, my mom loves it and my Nana loves it.....pretty incredible when jewelry can speak to all generations!!

Contributor

I LOVE all of the John Hardy jewelry...but it seems pretty pricey! There are a handful of pieces I would buy today if I didn't feel they were so overpriced. ah well...guess I will have to wait for easy pays I guess.

Occasional Contributor