Valued Contributor

I fell for the TSV Jai bracelet, which has just shipped today. Slow in shipping for sure. Did they make them after they found out how many?  Anyway, I like silver jewelry, but is this brand worth what I paid for it? I have not followed any jewelry shows in a long time, except for Diamonique once in awhile. I noticed on some other topic, it seemed the vendor was not too accepted by some and now I wonder if his product worth all the hype.

Spoiler

Trusted Contributor

@nomar    I also ordered the Jai TSV bracelet.  Mine shipped, may have in 2-3 days. 

I’m new to Jai.  Have two mesh bracelets, quite pleased with them.  

I hope I like this one just as well as the mesh!

Respected Contributor

I have several of Jai bracelets, a necklace, and a pendant.  I like them all.  Great quality.  I purchased the TSV bracelet and the matching 10mm earrings because I received gift certificates for Christmas.  Mine just shipped today.  If I could have cancelled I would have.  Shipping takes too long to process.  By the way, the cost of the Big Bonanza TSV bracelet is cheap compared to most of his line. 

Honored Contributor

I have the three beaded bracelet and love it.  I ordered the TSV and waiting to get it.  The TSV price is excellent.  

Honored Contributor

Even though I don't care for many of the newer Alaskan themed pieces, it is still my favorite line on the Q.  I have many pieces.  It is substantial and well made.

Esteemed Contributor

I own 3 bracelets and a cuff and they are weighty and very well made. I wear them daily. 

Valued Contributor

I got my TSV and it's a keeper. I think it looks really pretty. This is my first Jai piece.

Valued Contributor

I can breath a little easier knowing that it seems this is quality jewelry. Now, if the bracelet fits I will be even happier and plan to leave it on 24/7.

Honored Contributor