Trusted Contributor

HEIDI DAUS TSV? REALLY?

[ Edited ]

I might got two lemons, I admit that I am not a rocket scientist but one should not be working for NASA in order to make these necklaces work. Could not open any of the two. HSN has not an instructional video anywhere to be found.

With a heavy heart will have to return them and stay with my not that versatile but still gorgeous HD necklaces.

Her brooches are also fantastic. Hopefully I am the only one with this issue.🌻

Esteemed Contributor

People have posted that Heidi has amazing CS.

Trusted Contributor

Dear Hopi,

Thank you I will contact them and see what they tell me🌻

Respected Contributor

Contact Heidi Daus and let her know your problem and I have no doubt she and her customer service team will help you out and make things right for you. A very upstanding designer who stands behind things.

Valued Contributor

@CHIP62 wrote:

I might got two lemons, I admit that I am not a rocket scientist but one should not be working for NASA in order to make these necklaces work. Could not open any of the two. HSN has not an instructional video anywhere to be found.

With a heavy heart will have to return them and stay with my not that versatile but still gorgeous HD necklaces.

I know exactly what you are saying....I bought the TS just like this one last time she had it on. I could not for the life of me open those bracelets......I tried and tried and just didn't want to break them but I finally got them to open.  Heidi's CS also sent me additional extenders at no cost because I needed just one more for the bracelet to fit comfortably.

I hope you enjoy yours and everything works out for you.

Honored Contributor

@CHIP62 wrote: