Valued Contributor

GREAT experience with Kirk's Folly Website!!!!!

Just received an order I placed directly with Kirk's Folly since they are having a big sale. Received the order incredibly fast, a free gift, super reasonable shipping for all three items (less than one would have cost to ship from the Q) so I am soooo happy. Other than really missing seeing Jennifer live on air, will get much more selection directly from KF and save a lot of money. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND purchasing Kirk's Folly directly from their website if you are a big fan like I am and regret they will no longer be offering KF on the Q.

Trusted Contributor

Re: GREAT experience with Kirk's Folly Website!!!!!

I've been purchasing from their website for several years and it's the only way to go. You need to become a member of their collectors club, too, because you get 15% discount (and sometimes more) on everything, plus notification of upcoming sales and specials. I love KF!

Respected Contributor

I purchased from their sale too and was amazed at their selection and fast shipping.

Respected Contributor

LOVE the KF site (and now I BUY THERE instead of the Q!) They also have wonderful customer service! I had a tiny pearl come off one of my Kirks earrings and they sent me 4 tiny different sizes to replace it. And they came within the week! I LOVE this wonderful company!

Honored Contributor

On 3/11/2014 Shogirl said:

I've been purchasing from their website for several years and it's the only way to go. You need to become a member of their collectors club, too, because you get 15% discount (and sometimes more) on everything, plus notification of upcoming sales and specials. I love KF!

The normal discount for members is an additional 10%. On different occasions you get 15% or even higher, but for "everyday" it's 10%.