Honored Contributor

VPH 3' Glistening Incandescent Pine Tree...

[ Edited ]

H215906

It is currently at a lunchtime special for those interested. DH and I LOVE these trees. We have several in the 3' & 5' both color & clear lights.

What a bargain for $29.10...

As a comparison...

I ordered a couple of spare trees last year and remember paying around $69 for the 3' at the CIJ price!

From Valerie's sneak peek video, she did mention there will be lots of new trees this year. I know I'm not interested in any other trees...new or otherwise. I will bring these glistening trees out every year for the rest of our lives...THAT is how happy we are with them.

For us it's all about the vintage-type incandescent lights (we don't use/like LED lights), which is why we love these trees the most. The glistening on the branches add such a beautiful touch/glow when they are lit or unlit.

I highly recommend!

Here's a couple of pics of ours I've been using for a few years now...a 5' multi color and a 3' clear together and a 3' multi color on an end table...all in our livingroom. The pics don't do these trees justice...they really don't.

Hope all this info helps someone Smiley Happy

P5240492.JPG

P5240291.JPG

Trusted Contributor

Re: VPH 3' Glistening Incandescent Pine Tree...

Thanks for the heads up. I just ordered one. I have been wanting a small second tree for a while and hesitated about buying this one previously but for this price, I couldn't pass it up.

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

I wouldnt buy another Valerie Parr Hill Tree if she delivered it personally....The 3 ft tree I bought from her I paid quite a bit $79.95 and with tax and shipping $95 but what I got is Dollar Store Quality.....it didnt even last two seasons....And from reading reviews Im not the only one that experienced this poor quality at a top dollar price!