Honored Contributor

Re: Santa is Here Early: MZ Wallace

@NycVixen wrote:

@Serendipity wrote:

@NycVixen wrote:

I hope you ladies get your heart's desire! 

I won't be buying any MZW because I've been misbehaving for the last two months revamping my wardrobe. I think I'm done. Now, I look like a professional and not a college kid. 

@NycVixen Good for you, Vix! That must feel great.

By the way, off topic, but I know you keep an eye out for facial care recs. Have you tried the new Philosophy Purity clay mask? I picked it up at Nordies and really liked it.

Hope you have a nice Thanksgiving!

@Serendipity  Thanks Dipity! I do feel great! 

I haven't tried Philosophy's new Purity mask. I love masks. I do a couple every week. Thanks for the heads up.

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone!!!! We're going to a nice restaurant in the Village. 

@NycVixen @Serendipity I have and use that Philosophy clay mask! I used it this morning! It's really nice and easier to remove than my Mario Badescu masks, which I still love.

Happy Thanksgiving!! Woman Happy

Honored Contributor

Re: hicRe: Santa is Here Early: MZ Wallace

@hicindy2 Great comparisons and information post!! I love that Acorn color!! Heart

Honored Contributor

@Serendipity wrote:

@hicindy2 If they elongate those strap, small roxy would be a favorite!

So, I'm thinking of the small black moto nikki for my sister for Christmas.

Wondering if it might cause her to abandon her scraggly beloved Coach.

Hmn.....

Hey did they just add some things to the same, or did I just not notice before?

Black bedford abbey wristlet and caramel bailey?

@Serendipity I saw those items yesterday afternoon...when I was studying the offerings...nearly have that list memorized, LOL. 

Esteemed Contributor

[ Edited ]

@Serendipity, so the black snake Bailey is back in my life. 

My stepdaughter needs more room for her agenda book and giant iPhone and Kindle and a water bottle and snacks etc. She is a paramedic.