Contributor

i was a Coach girl for years until they started turning up at flea markets. I switched to Dooney and really liked them for several years. I bought many different styles & leathers. The price didn't bother me with the easy pay option and I think a nice handbag is essential. A little of the "I'm worth it' feeling, I guess. Then I started feeling like the Dooneys were all the same. They keep the same style, just change the color or the leather or coated cotton. The florentine leather bags are heavy, the logo lock bags are awkward to open & close &  top heavy because of the weight of the lock. I like the key keeper idea, but most of their bags are just too stiff and have no room for expansion. I like big bags, but their big ones are just too big. The smaller ones are just too small. I saw the Radley Pudding Lane hobo on QVC and took a chance. I have always loved shoulder bags - especially hobos. This one is perfect. Soft leather, sleek styling, not heavy, conforms to my body instead of sticking out and bumping into things,it has a zipper around the sides &  bottom that allow you to change the width of the bag,  and the best part is a discreet outside pocket on the back that is perfect for my keys & phone. I bought it in the port color and will probably get it in another color as well. Ladies, if you like lightweight  soft leather, functional styling, and quality craftsmanship try Radley London.

Esteemed Contributor

Re: My new love - RADLEY LONDON

@deerfeeder  Glad to hear that you love it !!  May want to check out Macy's online:  the Radley London wallets are on sale. 

Respected Contributor