Esteemed Contributor

Re: MZ Wallace: prepare to be dazzled

[ Edited ]

@EdithEllenLily   I saw that Charter bag in Nordie's and it is super crisp and fresh looking.  Great for Summer.  I am also waiting to catch up my budget. My order hasn't shipped yet.  They must be really swamped. 

@Roni18  When you say you use your small backpack as a handbag, do you sling one strap over your shoulder, use the top handle ? I have no experience with backpacks, but if you are petite, this looks like "the one". 

Honored Contributor

I found out the dates for Summer Weekends by clicking on a link through the MZW FB site.

"We'll be dropping summer fun into your inbox every Friday from July 12 through August 16."

Nice to have a month-long break in the sales and mystery emails!

@hicindy2 @Serendipity @Roni18 @WhiteFlowers @godi @suburbanone  @Jamstan  and all

Respected Contributor

@WhiteFlowersJust judging from my Frankie Travel (which to me seems like a smaller version of Kate) I think you will love your new bag!

Respected Contributor

@EdithEllenLily wrote:

@Serendipity wrote:

@hicindy2 wrote:

@Serendipity     Wow...lots of lovelies.  I skipped the Dawn Thompson to justify a Dune, Shibori, or Dawn and Punch bag Heart

@hicindy2 Good thinking! Dawn and Punch! 😉 And don't forget big girl Dazzle!

I wonder what the summer Fridays will include ... @hicindy2 @EdithEllenLily @Roni18 I don't recall last year being that memorable? Anyone recall?

@Serendipity I hardly remember last year's Summer Fridays. Hoping there is nothing tempting after this dilly of a sale! 

@hicindy2 @Roni18 @suburbanone @WhiteFlowers @godi 

I can't remember any specifics but I don't think any of us were impressed with the summer Fridays last year!

Respected Contributor

@hicindy2 wrote:

@EdithEllenLily   I saw that Charter bag in Nordie's and it is super crisp and fresh looking.  Great for Summer.  I am also waiting to catch up my budget. My order hasn't shipped yet.  They must be really swamped.