Frequent Contributor

MZ Wallace gals....need your help please

I know there are a few MZW fans here so thought I would try to get a few opinions. I am trying to decide on a hobo and literally cannot decide because I like something about each of them. The Thompson hobo, Belle hobo and the Jordan hobo. I would say the Thompson is likely my least favorite just based on looks.

I want soemthing that is comfortable both on the shouldber and cross body and something that doesn't sompletely flop over. I know they will all flop somewhat so I guess I am looking for the least flopable Smiley Happy 

I am somewhat new to this brand, I have a Paige currently. Love it but want a hobo now. I actually have a Belle hobo coming tomorrow from ebay (NWT at less than half price) but have the option to return it if I don't like it. 

I love the Jordan in Anthracite but I hate paying full price for it. I have scoured ebay/poshmark and the MZ facebook group with no luck.

Anyway, curious which of these 3 would you recommend and or love? I have 3 kids and occassionaly need to lug something of theirs around but they are elementary aged so out of the baby stage.

Many thanks!

Esteemed Contributor

Re: MZ Wallace gals....need your help please

@suburbanone  I am sitting in a hospital waiting room (with a relative) but wanted to take a minute.  I have the Jordan Hobo and really like it.  Sign up for e-mails on the MZW site and they will have some good sales late May and early June. That way you get an alert since things move fast !! Hobos should be among the sales selection based on history.

I like the streamlined look of the Jordan line.  Also, falling in love with the simple sleek look of the Soho tote (I have a mini in Elderberry).  Welcome to the happy little MZW fan club.  I will be posting in the future when this family crisis is resolved. Looking forward to Spring...bye for now. 

Honored Contributor