Esteemed Contributor

Re: MZ Wallace Early Access: Let the sales begin

[ Edited ]

@Kachina624  thank you for trying but I am a low tech copy/paste kind of gal.  Having some luck using internet explorer rather than chrome. 

Just want them to get onto the rest of the sale items already.  

Signed, Ms. CRANKY 

Honored Contributor

@Kachina624 Thanks for the idea! Woman Happy I am not great with this kind of stuff but I will ask Mr. L if he can help me figure it out. 

Honored Contributor

@hicindy2 Good to know about IE ... I'll check into it tomorrow ... Woman Happy

P.S. With the debut of the "mini" items, my guess is that it will be a few more days before more items are added to the sale. So we can be cranky together...Woman Wink

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

The new Mini Crosby in Black with Gold Hardware is very cute for a downtown/excursion handbag...a consideration for the future.

Using IE to post photos and it works.

• Two exterior zipper pockets and two top main entries
  • Black Italian leather trim
  • Custom MZ Wallace gold hardware
  • Water and stain resistant
  • One chain shoulder strap, one leather shoulder strap and one detachable, adjustable cross-body strap
  • 7.5" l x 3.25" w x 5" h
  • 19.05 cm l x 8.26 cm w x 12.7 cm h
  • 1.10 lbs / 0.50 kg

Black with Gold Hardware Mini Crosby (11291498)

Esteemed Contributor

[ Edited ]

@EdithEllenLily  Yay !!  Glad IE worked. 

Isn't it interesting how the difference in hardware (gold versus silver) gives a total "personality change" to a bag? Found that out with my Coco(s) (black versus damask).  I think that the new Crosby additions look more sophisticated in gold and more adventurous in silver. 

Still waiting for boucle !!

Image result for images mz wallace boucle

Honored Contributor