Highlighted
Honored Contributor

fusion belt.....new item coming to qvc

just giving everyone a heads up on a new item coming to qvc. you can view more on the fusionbelt website.

via facebook 

Hi all! I am so honored & humbled to let you know that I will be a Guest on QVC next month & hopefully for a long time to come! Making this a success depends so much on all of you, the loyal QVC fans! Wow! What a community of supportive women! So I’m a nurse, mom of 3, sole caretaker of my mentally ill mother who always had so many things to hold BUT lived in yoga pants and leggings! Why don’t they have pockets! So I took yoga pants material and designed a product that was comfortable, fashionable and user friendly for ALL body shapes, sizes and physical abilities. The patented zipper on feature makes this unlike any Ath-Leisure belt on the market. FannyPack Rehab the Anti-FannyPack —- FusionBelts! A MUST for travel as it blends into what your wearing so it reduces the risk of being pickpocketed! Great for any day and anywear you want to be hands free! It’s made of Spandex so it feels just like yoga pants. Thank you for coming on this adventure with me!

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0802/2229/files/slide2_240x240.png?v=1522494619

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0802/2229/files/Screen_Shot_2018-05-13_at_3.21.10_PM.png?v=1526243636